the difference between bread and cake…..

3 Comments

Filed under art, Bible, christianity, food, God speaking, life, prayer

3 responses to “the difference between bread and cake…..

    • How true! I started a “read the whole Bible in 180 days” a couple of months ago. I found the daily “assignment” schedule online and although I won’t make 180 days because I’m not that disciplined, it is wonderful to have Daily Bread.

      Like

      • clayzmama

        Yay! I’m also doing one online, but it is the chronological bible…….and it is a one year deal. The only problem is when my computer goes down I don’t know what to read next ! I don’t have a chronological Bible and am relying on the internet….OH WELL!!! God is good and I’m glad you stopped by to share!! Have a grea day!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

