and this says it all……….

3 Comments

Filed under Bible, christianity, family, God speaking, life, prayer

3 responses to “and this says it all……….

  1. “When Christ shall come
    With shout of acclamation
    And take me home
    What joy shall fill my heart
    Then I shall bow
    With humble adoration
    And then proclaim My God
    How great Thou art!”

    I sang this song often after my father passed away a couple years ago… I absolutely love it and the verse above is especially my favorite. I can only imagine what that day must have been like for my dad… what joy must have filled his heart!

    Like


  2. Another one of my favorites… we can only imagine… Hugs!

    Like

Leave a Reply

