sometimes you just gotta dance…

What do all these people have in common?  Dancing!! 

We all experience periods of happiness at some time or another and one method of displaying happiness is dancing.  Happiness and dancing transcend political boundaries and occur in practically every human society.  Matt Harding traveled through many nations on Earth, and filmed the result. His video is the latest in a series  of similar videos, is perhaps a dramatic example that people from all over our great planet  feel a common bond as neighbors.

Why can’t we all just get along DANCE???

Happiness is frequently contagious — few people are able to watch Matt’s video without smiling.  Enjoy!

9 Comments

Filed under art, christianity, family, life, travel

9 responses to “sometimes you just gotta dance…

  1. Vicki

    That just made my day!! Thanks so much for sharing it! And I passed it along…

    Like

  2. Glad to know I’m not the only one that got a little teary eyed (I think I just made up a new word :). Anyway, thank you for sharing some good news with the world. I really enjoy your blog and I look forward to the next post. I do believe I’ll pass this along to my mama & put a smile on her face too!

    Like

    • Ha! And here I thought that I was the only one!! But then again, I can tear up at a stop sign so…… 🙂
      In light of all the UGLY in the world today, this guy made me SMILE! Glad you stopped by!! 🙂
      Have a great day!

      Like

  3. I wanna go!! Can we be part of Matt’s posse and travel with him to all those places?
    OH, and did you notice where he was in Jerusalem? On the plaza at the Jaffa Gate! We’ve BEEN THERE, just not dancing…

    Like

  4. That was a whole lot of fun Sandi…. I’m sharing too!
    Love that he made in to Australia!!
    Sandy

    Like

Leave a Reply

