where is your mother?…

Men lacking supervision:

2 Comments

Filed under family, funny happenings, life

2 responses to “where is your mother?…

  1. Why is it I have Jeff Foxworthy’s voice ringing in my ears… I’m not sure which one I like best!!

    Like

  2. After seeing the FIRST picture, I immediately called Bret and grounded him….even though he didn’t do it, I know he would WANT to. P.S. It’s hard to ground a 26 year old that doesn’t live at home and works out of town. But I’m sure my powers can still reach him…..

    Like

Leave a Reply

