a purdy day…

A beautiful day here!  I’m holding my breath because I think it will be gone by the evening!

The water is trying OH SO HARD to dry up…..

Here is yesterday…

And here is today….

Not too much difference…..but I can tell.  Maybe I have special eyes…..yeah.  That’s probably it.  So, since it was so lovely out….I decided to go for a little drive…

Yep…that was the Post Office … where it all happens.

And I got a picture of Number 21….

Then I found this guy…..doesn’t he look guilty?  Or perhaps he’s a very naughty donkey..

Well….that’s all for today… .. Later we’re taking a trip to the cemetery….If I don’t go, I might face GRAVE consequences…

Leave a comment

Filed under family, life, ranch life

Leave a Reply

