my may 12, 2011…

Not a lengthy post today.  Just a quick tribute to my sweetheart …… Thankful we had him for 15 1/2 years…

CLAY MATTHEW TIMMONS-NIETO

12-17-1987  –  5-12-2003

Bret (age 5) and Clay (age 3) when we first moved to Tucson…

HAPPY CLAY IN BACKYARD (age 14)  PHOENIX

and my favorite…..in Tucson (3 years old)…

Who knew that this sweet little boy was blind, had cerebral palsy, a seizure disorder and fed via G-tube (24 hours)…AND took 32 meds a day….would be so very happy!  

LOVE YOU SWEETIE!!!!!  AND YES…..WE WILL SEE YOU AGAIN!!  Thank you, Jesus!


4 Comments

Filed under family, life, memories

4 responses to “my may 12, 2011…

  1. He had your eyes!! Oh wow, how GORGEOUS he was and IS. He was so blessed to have you as his mama. I’ll be sure to tell him that when I meet him someday!

    Praying for you today – big hug ({})

    Like

  2. Thanks Susan! What a happy, happy boy!!! And we WILL see him again!!!!!

    Like

  3. Anita Taylor

    I am reminded of my sister Racquel who was Down Syndrome, she died at 12 yrs old. She never walk & talk. She did cry and laugh. We took turns feeding her. She was 2 yrs younger than me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

