finally! a prison that understands!

Well, I for one am elated.  I have always worried that I would commit a crime and be sentenced to prison.  Why?  Is it because everyone there would scare me to death?  No.

Is it because of the lack of privacy in EVERY area?  No.

Could it be because I wouldn’t have access to my spa treatments?  YES!  Don’t you just hate it when you get incarcerated and are treated like a….criminal?   But guess what, ladies! Go ahead!!  Commit those crimes!!  You CAN go to prison and still be beautiful.  How?

Well….click here. I found this article and am SO relieved!!  And here I had been NOT committing crimes for years…..all for nothing!  Now….if only we could do something about those horizontal stripes…..

Leave a comment

Filed under funny happenings

Leave a Reply

