the deal…

Ok, yesterday I took a side trip into Idaho Falls….it’s about an hour and 1/2 away, so I had a lot of time to talk to myself.  As it turns out, I’m quite interesting.

Imagine my delight when I found a MALL !!!!!  Wow!  It’s been….what……3 weeks since I’ve been to a mall?  I wept, just a little, as I pulled into the parking lot.

Ok, ladies….here is a find.  I mean a really, really, really, really good find.

Ok, it’s a pretty cute dress.  Not much to rave about.  Wait…or is there something to rave about???

SHUT UP!!!  It iwas $1.97 !!!! HAHAHAHA….I  would

have bought it EVEN IF IT WERE UGLY!!!  But, it’s quite enchanting once it is on the bod.  So, yes….I found a bargain and I was happy.

I think tomorrow I will find something…..somewhere…..that is even cheaper.  It’s my new mission…..and I’ll keep you posted.  (ps….i dare you to find one cheaper)

2 Comments

Filed under life, ranch life

2 responses to “the deal…

  1. Cheri

    I’m lovin’ the size.!!! You didn’t think I could see that did you?? 😉

    Like

  2. WOO HOO!!! WAS HOPING THAT WAS OBVIOUS…. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

