stupid cows…

Isn’t this a crazy cow?  They were imported from Scotland and now live in Maine.  They reminded me of a big oreo cookie…..

Speaking of cows….here are some really bad cow jokes…

Why does the milking stool have only three legs?

Because the cow has the udder…..              (sorry)

Do you know why the cow jumped over the moon?

The farmer had cold hands………… (groan)

A New York family bought a ranch out West where they intended to raise cattle. Friends visited and asked if the ranch had a name. “Well,” said the would-be cattleman, “I wanted to name it the Bar-J. My wife favored Suzy-Q, one son like the Flying-W, and the other wanted the Lazy-Y. So we’re calling it the Bar-J-Suzy-Q-Flying-W-Lazy-Y.” “But where are all your cattle?” the friends asked. “None survived the branding.”

Ok, everybody, shut up.  I just couldn’t come up with a blog today.  Nothing happened.  I was blank and found my cow picture.  Now I’m going to go eat an entire bag of Oreo’s.  I hope you’re happy………….. |:(

Leave a comment

Filed under cartoons, life, ranch life

Leave a Reply

