baby’s adventures continue…

Baby has TOTALLY changed her look since she has been on the loose….It looks like she stopped by Hair Club for Men…….boy, the hair plugs are really showing…it’s not like the commercial AT ALL!…….

Like I didn’t know it was her behind those Foster Grants…..  I went to her house to talk to her about it but immediately got the door slammed in my face…

When she called out for help, I realized that I should leave.  She was totally out of control..

I’ll get her help.  She’s running around with one sock on and doesn’t brush her teeth anymore…..its sad, but I may  have to “put her away”……I don’t know…she used to get all dolled up……………(sorry)…………….but she’s acting empty headed right now.  WAIT A MINUTE……..NO, BABY, NO…….NOT DADDY’S LIQUOR CABINET…..NOOOOOOO…

1 Comment

Filed under funny happenings, life, memories

One response to “baby’s adventures continue…

  1. I just hate it when they go for the “Gold”. Okay, I didn’t see any tequila in there and I have no idea what the other stuff is. Please rescue her before she becomes a “Lindsey” follower. I’m counting on you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

