this is my Fathers world…

Me and my new camera…..we are proving to be best-friends!!

Matthew 10:29  “Are not two sparrows sold for a cent?  And yet not one of them will fall to the ground apart from your Father.”

Psalm 127:1 “Unless the Lord builds the house, they labor in vain who build it.”

Psalm 46:1 “God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble.  Therefore we will not fear, though the earth should change, and though the mountains slip into the heart of the sea; though its waters roar and foam, though the mountains quake at its swelling pride.”

Job 40:10 “Adorn yourself with eminence and dignity, and clothe yourself with honor and majesty.”

John 10:27 “My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow me.”

Hebrews 4:13 “Nothing in all creation is hidden from God’s sight.  Everything is uncovered and laid bare before the eyes of Him to whom we must give account.”

2 Comments

Filed under God speaking, ranch life

2 responses to “this is my Fathers world…

  1. Gorgeous – I especially like the last one… I see it 🙂

    Like

  2. Millie

    I also like the last one. Keep that camera handy. No tellin’ what you will see next.

    Like

Leave a Reply

